The David Icke Ultimate Collection

The Ultimate David Icke Collection – 14 Books from 1995 to 2017. Available for just £150 – and Free UK Shipping

  • Everything You Need to Know But Have Never Been Told
  • Phantom Self
  • The Perception Deception
  • Remember Who You Are
  • Human Race Get off Your Knees
  • The David Icke Guide to the Global Conspiracy and How to End it
  • Infinite Love is the Only Truth, Everything else is illusion
  • Tales from the Time Loop
  • Alice in Wonderland and the World Trade Center Disaster
  • Children of the Matrix
  • The Biggest Secret
  • I am Me, I am Free
  • And the Truth shall set you free…


SKU: DIUltimate Category:


A lifetime’s worth of work from author and speaker David Icke.

Everything he has ever written is available here in this one off collection worth over £200. 

Books that will go down in history from 1995 to 2018…



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The David Icke Ultimate Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *